Printer Print
Worldwide > MENA > Research > Research
 
Research
Analysts
 

Today's changing real estate market dynamics and the volatile world in which our industry operates require knowledge and intelligence to create competitive advantage like never before. Jones Lang LaSalle's industry-leading research group delivers market analysis and insights that drive value in real estate decisions and support successful strategies for our clients.

Dubai Real Estate Market Overview - Q1 2014
Dubai Real Estate Market Overview - Q1 2014

​The Dubai real estate market commenced 2014 with optimism. This optimism remains focussed on the residential sector which witnessed increased prices and rents across all areas, with rates growing faster in secondary locations. The retail, hotel and industrial segments continue to experience growth, while the office sector remains more selective.

Read More

For more information about research activities in the MENA region, please contact one of our analysts.

Contacts
Craig Plumb
Head of Research, MENA
+971 4 426 6999
craig.plumb@jll.com
 
Fayyaz Ahmad
Associate Director, KSA
+966 1 2180 303
fayyaz.ahmad@jll.com
 
Marwan Sery
Research Manager, Egypt
+20 2 2480 1946
marwan.sery@jll.com
 
Cynthia Nasseh
Senior Research Analyst
+971 4 426 6999
cynthia.nasseh@jll.com
 
Faizan Ahmed
Research Analyst
+971 4 426 6999
faizan.ahmed@jll.com
 
Diyaa Ayoub
Senior Market Intelligence Analyst
+966 1 2180 303
diyaa.ayoub@jll.com
 
Dunia Joulani
Senior Analyst – Strategic Consulting
+971 2 443 7772
dunia.joulani@jll.com
 
 
 

 Follow us

 
 
 
 
© Copyright 2014 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement and Cookies | Terms of Use | Site Map
Jones Lang LaSalle Research